Know Your Stylists - Christine Centenera - Stylist. Fashion Director, Vogue Australia.

Christine Centenera - Image by @backstagebombshell

Christine Centenera - Image by @backstagebombshell

#KNOWYOURSTYLISTS  

 

Bio from agent M.A.P

Christine Centenera brings great personal style and a deep knowledge of fashion’s history and contemporary directions to her styling work. Her impressive understanding of the breadth of fashion— from couture to young designers—underpins her editorial stories for Miss Vogue and Vogue Australia. With her acute visual intelligence, Centenera styles cultural icons including Cate Blanchett, Naomi Campbell, Cara Delevingne, Elle Fanning, Gisele, Kim Kardashian, Miranda Kerr, Lara Stone, Kate Upton and Gemma Ward. Christine Centenera is the fashion director of Vogue Australia.

 

 

 

 

 

_____________________

Publication : Australian Vogue @vogueaustralia

Shoot Team

Photographer : Daniel Jackson @studio_Jackson

Styled by : Christine Centenera @christinecentenera

Model : Doll Wright @dollwright @dnamodels

Hair : Esther Langham @estherlangham

Make-Up : Romy Soleimani  @romyglow

Location : Midtown NY

Production : Rosco Production @roscoproduction

StylistAssistant : Petta Chua Junior Fashion Editor @pettachua

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_____________________

Publication : Vogue Australia 2016 @ @vogueaustralia

 

Shoot Team

Producer : Claudio Gomes @claudiogomesrj

Photographer : Sebastian Kim @sebkimstudio

Styled by : Christine Centenera @christinecentenera

Model (S) : Lily Donaldson @lilydonaldson

Hair : Diego Da Silva @diegodasilva_

Make-Up :  Kristi Matamoros @kristimatamoros

Location : Brazil, Rio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_____________________

To find in-depth information about each of the stylists profiled here - head to the Fashion File page.

Source: https://www.instagram.com/fashionstylistsh...