Know Your Stylists - Edward Enninful - OBE - EDITOR-IN-CHIEF BRITISH VOGUE

The King himself - With a career spanning 25 years, The Seven Deadly Sins of Edward Enninful best depicts why he is Editor-in-Chief of British Vogue. The fashion film is just genius - featuring seven sins, seven colours, seven sounds and eight top models - gluttony of course needs two.

Edward Enninful - Image by @emmasummerton  Dog @ruenninful 

Edward Enninful - Image by @emmasummerton 
Dog @ruenninful 

Shoot Team - 

Directed by : Nick Knight  @nick_knight & SHOWstudio  @showstudio

Styledby : Edward Enninful  @edward_enninful

Hair by : Odile Gilbert @odilegilbert_official 

Makup by : Fulvia Farolfi @fulviafarolfi 

Models : @katemossagency as lust, @karliekloss as greed, @iamnaomicampbell as pride, @lara_stone and @annaewers as gluttony, @jourdandunn as envy, @iosonomariacarlaboscono as sloth and @misskarenelson as wrath.

Casting :  @jnproductionglobal

3D animation by : @jonemmony

Narration by : @travisscott

Presented by : @beatsbydre

Film edit by @younjiku and @raquel_couceiro_

Music by Brodinski ‘Bury Me’ feat. Maluca & Bricc Baby Shitro #beatsxee25

Link : showstudio.com/project/beatsxEE25

_____________________

After being spotted on the tube by @simonfoxton at age 16, Edward Enninful was propelled into the fashion industry; first modelling for the international fashion magazine i-D, then assisting both Simon Foxton and Beth Summers. At just 18, he took over from Beth Summers and became i-D's youngest ever fashion editor.

_____________________

Shoot team

 

 

 

Publication : @i_d Magazine - The Alternative Issue, no. 150, March 1996

Photographer : Juegen Teller 

Styledby : Edward Enninful

Model (S) : Kristen McMenamy 

Hair & #Make-Up  : Cathy Lomax @cathylomax

 

 

 

 

_____________________

 

 

 

fashionteam

Publication : i-D Magazine - The Us Issue, no. 131, August 1994

Photographer : Steven Klein @stevenkleinstudio

Styledby : Edward Enninful

Model (S) : Kate Moss @katemossagency & Naomi Campbell @iamnaomicampbell

Hair : Michael Boadi @therealmichaelboadi

Make-Up  : Pat McGrath @patmcgrathreal

 

 

_____________________

 

 

 

fashionteam

Publication : i-D Magazine - The Strength Issue, no. 111, December 1992

Photographer : Sivan Lewin

Styledby : Edward Enninful

Model (S) : Nova

Hair : Michael Boadi @therealmichaelboadi

Make-Up  : Pat McGrath @patmcgrathreal

 

 

 

_____________________

 

 

 

fashionteam

Publication : i-D Magazine - The Urban Issue, no. 176, June 1998

Photographer : Craig McDean @craigmcdeanstudio

Styledby : Edward Enninful

Model (S) : Maggie Rizer @maggierizer

Hair : Orlando Pita @orlandopita

Make-Up  : Pat McGrath @patmcgrathreal

 

 

 

 

_____________________

 

 

 

fashionteam

Publication : i-D Magazine - The Very Blue Issue,no. 178, August 1998

Photographer : Juergen Teller

Styledby : Edward Enninful

Model (S) : Erin O’Connor @erinoconnor

Hair : Eugene Souleiman @eugenesouleiman

Make-Up : Lucia Pieroni @lucia_pieroni

 

 

 

_____________________

 

 

 

fashionteam

Publication : i-D Magazine - The Adult Issue, no. 179, September 1998

Photographer : Ellen von Unwerth @ellenvonunwerth

Styledby : Edward Enninful

Model (S) : Devon Aoki @devonaoki

Hair : Bob Racine

Make-Up : Mary Jane Frost @maryjanefrost

 

 

 

_____________________

 

If you would like to see a full page of the stylists that are listed this month, head to the Fashion File page.

#Knowyourstylists

Source: https://www.instagram.com/fashionstylistsh...