Know Your Stylists - Ellie Grace Cumming

ELLIE GRACE CUMMING - IMAGE SHAHRIYAR AHMED FOR BOF

ELLIE GRACE CUMMING - IMAGE SHAHRIYAR AHMED FOR BOF

#KnowYourStylist

Ellie Grace Cumming is the Fashion Director for Another Man Magazine @another_man

Below are some fantastic pieces of her work 

 

____________________

 

Publication : @anothermagazine aw16

 

 

Story : the 19th - CENTURY gold rush, which industrialised vast expanses of the american west; its prospectors transformed uninhabited areas into lands full of the promises of riches. The photographers who would capture the characters from this era did so with dispassionate gaze, creating static DAGUERREOTYPES of family life in the new world.

 

fashion team - 

Creative & Fashion Direction : Katy England 

Creative Direction : Laura Genninger

Photographer : Zoe Hertner @zoeghertner

Styledby : Ellie Grace Cumming @elliegracecumming

Model (S) : Emma Kohlmann & Isabella Ridolfi - @dnamodels , Mayka Merino - @imgmodels , Jane Moseley - @nextmodelslondon , Nicole Spagnola.

Hair : Mark Hampton @markhamptonhair

Make-Up : Fara Homidi @farahomidi

Production: connectthedots

 

____________________

the above editorial story is one of my favourites, the way it pushes you on to other inspirations - though the story is from the 19th Century gold rush, it reminds me of the  Belgian visual artist Hendrick (Henri) cassiers

H.Pussiers.jpg

____________________

Campaign : Roberto Cavalli by Peter Dundas @peter_dundas  AW16

Fashion Team - 

Art Direction : Giovanni Bianco  

Casting :  Michelle Lee

Set Design : Stefan Beckman

Photographer : Tim Walker

Styledby :  Ellie Grace Cumming & George Cortina

Model (S) : Adwoa Aboah @adwoaaboah , Odette Pavlova @odette.pavlova , Marjan Jonkman @marjanjonkman , Lia Pavlova @lia.pavlova , Erik van Gils @erikvgils , Logan Flatte @loganflatte and Benji Saker #benjisaker

Hair : Malcolm Edwards

Make-Up : Sam Bryant

_____________________

Source: https://www.instagram.com/fashionstylistsh...