Know Your Stylists - Grace Coddington - CREATIVE DIRECTOR AT LARGE OF AMERICAN VOGUE

Grace Coddington

Grace Coddington

#KNOWYOURSTYLISTS  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Hall

_____________________

 

Shoot Team

Publication :  British Vogue cover 1975

Photographer : Norman Parkinson @norman_parkinson

Styled by : Grace Coddington @therealgracecoddington

Model : JerryHall @thejerryhall

 

 

 

 

_____________________

 

Alice in Wonderland - This shoot is from 2003, styled by Grace Coddington, shot by Annie Leibovitz for American Vogue. Each image is shot with Natalia Vodianova and featuring the designer she is wearing - the only stipulation the designers had was that the dress had to be blue. 

 

_____________________

Shoot Team

Publication : American Vogue - Alice in Wonderland #2003 @voguemagazine

Photographer : Annie Leibovitz 

Styled by :  Grace Coddington 

 

 

 

Model (S) : Natalia Vodianova @natasupernova Helmut Lang  @helmutlang - Drink Me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Victor & Rolkf @viktorandrolf - Tweedledee & Tweedledum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Ford @tomford - The White Rabbit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Galliano @jgalliano   & 

Alexis Roche @lexyroche - The Queen Of Hearts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicolas Ghesquiere @nicolasghesquiere - Alice Through the Looking Glass

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Jones @stephenjonesmillinery - The Mad Hatter 

&

Christian Lacroix @lacroixofficiel - The March Hare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marc Jacobs @themarcjacobs - Caterpillar

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donatella Versace @donatella_versace

& Rupert Everett

the Mock Turtle & the Gryphon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean Paul Gaultier  @jpgaultierofficial -              the Chesire Cat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karl Lagerfeld  @karllagerfeld 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivier Theyskens  @oliviertheyskens - Curiouser & Curiouser

 

_____________________

TO FIND IN-DEPTH INFORMATION ABOUT EACH OF THE STYLISTS PROFILED HERE - HEAD TO THE FASHION FILE PAGE.

_____________________

Source: https://www.instagram.com/fashionstylistsh...